David Laibson

Robert I. Goldman Professor of Economics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Luke Leafgren

Allston Burr Resident Dean of Mather House; Lecturer on Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Bridget Terry Long

Academic Dean and Xander Professor of Education and Economics, Harvard Graduate School of Education

Youngme Moon

Donald K. David Professor of Business Administration; Senior Associate Dean, Chair, MBA Program, Harvard Business School

Alicia Oeser

Director of the Office of Sexual Assault Prevention and Response