## TASK FORCE ON THE PREVENTION OF SEXUAL VIOLENCE



## TASK FORCE MEMBERS

**Steven E. Hyman,** Harvard University Distinguished Service Professor of Stem Cell and Regenerative Biology and of Neurobiology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences and Harvard Medical School; Director of the Stanley Center for Psychiatric Research at the Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard

• Chair, Task Force on the Prevention of Sexual Assault

Kafui Adjaye-Gbewonyo; Harvard T. H. Chan School of Public Health, Doctor of Science '17

• Sub-Committee on Survey Design

Demetrio Anaya; Harvard College '15

• Sub-Committee on Outreach & Communication

**Paul Barreira**; Director of Harvard University Health Services and Henry K Oliver Professor of Hygiene, Harvard Medical School; Associate Professor of Psychiatry; Member of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences

- Sub-Committee on Survey Design
- Sub-Committee on Outreach & Communication

**Lisa Berkman**; Thomas D. Cabot Professor of Public Policy and of Epidemiology, Harvard T. H. Chan School of Public Health

• Chair, Sub-Committee on Research Literature & Best Practice Review

**Iris Bohnet**; Professor of Public Policy; Director, Women and Public Policy Program, Harvard Kennedy School (*AY2014-2015*)

• Sub-Committee on Survey Design

Tomiko Brown-Nagin; Daniel P.S. Paul Professor of Constitutional Law, Harvard Law School

• Sub-Committee on Outreach & Communication

Sudipta "Nila" Devanath; Harvard Law School, Juris Doctor '15

• Sub-Committee on Outreach & Communication

**Alison Frank Johnson**; Professor of History, Faculty of Arts and Sciences; Affiliate of the Department of Germanic Languages and Literatures

• Co-Chair, Sub-Committee on Outreach & Communication

Stephanie Khurana; Co-Master of Cabot House, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

• Co-Chair, Sub-Committee on Outreach & Communication

**David Laibson**; Robert I. Goldman Professor of Economics; Chair of the Department of Economics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

• Chair, Sub-Committee on Survey Design

**Luke Leafgren**; Allston Burr Resident Dean of Mather House; Lecturer on Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

• Sub-Committee on Outreach & Communication

**Bridget Terry Long**; Academic Dean and Saris Professor of Education and Economics, Harvard Graduate School of Education

• Sub-Committee on Survey Design

**Youngme Moon**; Donald K. David Professor of Business Administration; Senior Associate Dean for Strategy and Innovation, Chair, MBA Program, Harvard Business School

• Sub-Committee on Outreach & Communication

Lauren Urke; Harvard College '15

• Sub-Committee on Outreach & Communication

**Sarah Wald**; Senior Policy Advisor and Chief of Staff; Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy, Harvard Kennedy School

• Sub-Committee on Outreach & Communication

**Jonathan Walton**; Pusey Minister in the Memorial Church, Plummer Professor of Christian Morals; Professor of Religion and Society at Harvard Divinity School

• Sub-Committee on Outreach & Communication

**Kenji Yoshino**; Chief Justice Earl Warren Professor of Constitutional Law, New York University School of Law; Member of the Board of Overseers

• Sub-Committee on Survey Design

## **STAFF**

Paul Andrew; Vice President, Harvard Public Affairs & Communications

Ranna Farzan; Legal Services Officer and Department Administrator, Office of the General Counsel

- Sub-Committee on Survey Design
- Sub-Committee on Outreach & Communication

**Robert Iuliano**; Senior Vice President & General Counsel, Special Advisor to the President, Office of the General Counsel; Adjunct Lecturer on Education at Harvard Graduate School of Education

- Sub-Committee on Survey Design
- Sub-Committee on Outreach & Communication

**Lisa Kamisher**; Project Manager, Task Force on the Prevention of Sexual Assault, Office of the President and Provost

- Sub-Committee on Research Literature & Best Practice Review
- Sub-Committee on Survey Design
- Sub-Committee on Outreach & Communication

**Mia Karvonides**; Title IX Officer, Director of the Office of Dispute Resolution, Office of the President & Provost

• Sub-Committee on Survey Design

Alicia Oeser; Director, Office of Sexual Assault Prevention & Response

• Sub-Committee on Research Literature & Best Practice Review

Leah Rosovsky; Vice President for Strategy and Programs, Office of the President & Provost

- Sub-Committee on Research Literature & Best Practice Review
- Sub-Committee on Outreach & Communication