## TASK FORCE ON THE PREVENTION OF SEXUAL ASSUALT | Working Group Participants

TAS		
	Faculty & Staff	Students
Awareness	Stephanie Khurana (chair); Co-Master of Cabot House, Faculty of Arts & Sciences	Jaclyn Dean; Harvard Kennedy School '17
	Rachael Dane; Associate Director of Communications, Faculty of Arts & Sciences	James Duncan; Harvard College '16
	Lisa Kamisher; Project Manager, Task Force on the Prevention of Sexual Assault, Office of the President & Provost	Eudora Olsen; Harvard College '17
	Mia Karvonides; Co-Master of Cabot House, Faculty of Arts & Sciences	Anjali Bipin Thakkar; Harvard Business School/Harvard Medical School '17
	Beth Kozik; Associate Director, MBA Student & Academic Services, Harvard Business School	
	Lori LoTurco; Director of Communications Strategy for Harvard College, Faculty of Arts & Sciences	
Role of Alcohol	Paul Barreira (chair); Director of Harvard University Health Services and Henry K	Frederik Bruggink; Harvard College '16
	Oliver Professor of Hygiene, University Health Services, Faculty of Arts & Sciences	
	Lisa Berkman; Thomas D. Cabot Professor of Public Policy and of Epidemiology, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health	Alex Dagi; Harvard College '17
	Ranna Farzan; Legal Services Officer & Department Administrator, Office of the General Counsel	Kevin Griess; Harvard Kennedy School of Government '16
	<b>Michelle Mandino</b> ; Director for the Office of Alcohol and Other Drug Services, University Health Services	Joanna Guth; Harvard College '16
	Youngme Moon; Donald K. David Professor of Business Administration, Harvard Business School	Viviana Maymi; Harvard College '16
	Betsy Noel; Associate Investigator, Office of the President & Provost	
	Alicia Oeser; Director of the Office of Sexual Assault Prevention & Response, University Health Services	
СВТО	Tomiko Brown-Nagin (chair) Daniel P.S. Paul Professor of Constitutional Law, Harvard Law School	George Baxter; Harvard College '17
	<b>Emelyn dela Pena</b> ; Assistant Dean of Student Life for Equity, Diversity and Inclusion, Faculty of Arts & Sciences	Clarisse Wells; Harvard Graduate School of Arts & Sciences '19
	Leah Rosovsky; Vice President for Strategy and Programs, Office of the President & Provost	
	Julia Saenz; Administrative Fellow, Office of the President & Provost	
	Tim Whelsky; Associate Dean for Enrollment and Student Services, Harvard Divinity School	
	Kenji Yoshino; Chief Justice Earl Warren Professor of Constitutional Law, New York University School of Law; Member of the Board of Overseers	
High Risk Locations	Luke Leafgren (chair); Allston Burr Assistant Dean of Harvard College, Mather	Maura Duggan; Harvard College '17
	House, Faculty of Arts & Sciences	
	<b>Sarah Harre</b> ; Associate Director for Research & Programs, Office of the President & Provost	Kafui Adjaye-Gbewonyo; Harvard T. H. Chan School of Public Health, Doctor of Science '17
	<b>Bob Iuliano</b> ; Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Special Advisor to the President, Office of the General Counsel	Caroline Monrad; Harvard College '17
	Meera Seshadri; Associate Director of the Office of Sexual Assault Prevention & Response, University Health Services	Lauren Urke; Harvard College Alumna '15
Education & Training	Alison Johnson (chair); Professor of History, Faculty of Arts & Sciences	Kani David; Harvard College '16
	Christy Anthony: Senior Title IX Program Administrator; Office of the President & Provost	William Greenlaw; Harvard College '17
	Seth Avakian; Program Officer - Title IX and Professional Conduct, Faculty of Arts & Sciences	Megan Jones; Harvard College '16
	Bridget Terry Long; Saris Professor of Education and Economics, Harvard Graduate School of Education	
	Emily Miller; Title IX Coordinator, Harvard College, Faculty of Arts & Sciences	
	Alicia Oeser; Director of the Office of Sexual Assault Prevention & Response, University Health Services	
	Sarah Wald; Senior Policy Advisor and Chief of Staff, Harvard Kennedy School	