Task Force Members

Steven E. Hyman, Chair

Harvard University Distinguished Service Professor of Stem Cell and Regenerative Biology and of Neurobiology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences and Harvard Medical School; Director of the Stanley Center for Psychiatric Research at the Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard

Paul Barreira

Director of Harvard University Health Services and Henry K Oliver Professor of Hygiene, Harvard Medical School; Associate Professor of Psychiatry; Member of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Lisa Berkman

Thomas D. Cabot Professor of Public Policy and of Epidemiology, Harvard School of Public Health

Iris Bohnet

Academic Dean and Professor of Public Policy; Director, Women and Public Policy Program, Harvard Kennedy School

David Laibson

Robert I. Goldman Professor of Economics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Luke Leafgren

Allston Burr Resident Dean of Mather House; Lecturer on Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Bridget Terry Long

Academic Dean and Xander Professor of Education and Economics, Harvard Graduate School of Education

Youngme Moon

Donald K. David Professor of Business Administration; Senior Associate Dean, Chair, MBA Program, Harvard Business School

Sarah Wald

Chief of Staff; Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy, Harvard Kennedy School

Jonathan Walton

Pusey Minister in the Memorial Church, Plummer Professor of Christian Morals; Professor of Religion and Society at Harvard Divinity School

Kenji Yoshino

Chief Justice Earl Warren Professor of Constitutional Law, New York University School of Law; Member of the Board of Overseers


Alicia Oeser

Director of the Office of Sexual Assault Prevention and Response